4 thoughts on “barely sentimental

  1. fhhakansson says:

    The image of a world distorted by the illusions of rainy glass reflections and holograms I find while reading this poem is beautiful (if you get what I mean haha)! I love it 😀

  2. T Scott says:

    Ha..ok..I think I’m a poetry junkie…I need more hits!! Simple but deep..

    • Shell says:

      ha! me too – simple but deep and a poetry junkie – if only i could write the good stuff! so – in this lifetime – what happens here will have to do .. for now *grin

      thanks for visiting and enjoying T!

Leave a Reply

